Skip to main content

Landratsamt Hildburghausen- Amt für Migration
Ansprechpartner

Frau Christine Pankonin03685/445-326Pankonin@lrahbn.thueringen.de
Frau Sabine Abeßer03685/445-316Abesser@lrahbn.thueringen.de
Frau Kerstin Dressel03685/445-314Dresselk@lrahbn.thueringen.de
Frau Marion Krug 03685/445-313 Krugm@lrahbn.thueringen.de
Frau Regina Blechschmidt03685/445-325

Blechsch@lrahbn.thueringen.de

Frau Kerstin Rottenbach03685/445-367Rottenbach@lrahbn.thueringen.de 
Frau Renate Sauerbrey03685/445-357

Sauerbrr@lrahbn.thueringen.de

Frau Michelle Klinghammer03685/445-363

Klinghammer@lrahbn.thueringen.de

Herr Norbert Schmidt03685/445-355

Schmidtnor@lrahbn.thueringen.de

Frau Andrea Filaj03685/445-362

Filaj@lrahbn.thueringen.de